Merry Pucking Christmas

by
Bruins Christmas

So do I, kids. So do I.

Just a Happy Holidays to all the HGW family and friends out there on this, Christmas Eve. Too much going on for any real articles to be written but we’ll see you on the other side with regularly scheduled programming and, hopefully, fistfuls of Bruins and hockey related goodies in our greasy little mitts.

Don’t forget to leave out some cookies and milk.

The Fat Man needs to eat.

Tags:

One Response to “Merry Pucking Christmas”

  1. KofC Says:

    Well, I can think of a team that might deserve it first (ahem), but it was nice to see those signs at the game last night. Sounds like it was an exciting game to watch, too, and I would have if I hadn’t been out at a bar watching the Hawks ruin Detroit’s Christmas.

    Only two weeks till the Blackhawks @ Bruins game. Did I mention…I have a ticket to it? As if I didn’t cause enough trouble in Boston last year, I’m coming back!

    Merry Christmas to you too!

Leave a Reply

